aeedc07d67 · Adds missing html2text requirement · Updated 2026-09-08 04:12:09 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?