05aaf394df · Batch of LLM-assisted fixes/feature updates · Updated 2026-10-30 23:02:45 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?